Testimonials 2017-10-05T08:16:51+00:00

Carithers Flowers

Wedding Flower Testimonials

Carithers Flowers has been voted “Best Florist” in Atlanta, Georgia for the past 16 years in a row! Our family has been providing gorgeous wedding flowers for brides all over the metro area for more than 40 years. We employ a team of award winning floral designers. These folks create some of the most luxurious, upscale wedding flowers in the country.

Carithers Flowers main floral design center is located at 1708 Powers Ferry Road, Marietta, Georgia. Our flower shop is open to the public, 6 days a week. We are closed on Sunday. We offer a FREE Wedding Consultation for all new prospective brides. To schedule your Free Consultation, please call (770) 980-3000, or utilize the contact request form link below and send us your request.

Our elite team of wedding professionals are the best in Atlanta. They can guide you through every step of the process. We have years of experience and have handled weddings at most of the top wedding venues, located in the greater Atlanta metropolitan area. Let our experts help you choose your floral theme, flower varieties, color options, wedding decor and most effective presentation of the flowers for the venue you have chosen.

 

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE WEDDING CONSULTATION WITH ONE OF OUR CARITHERS FLOWERS WEDDING PROFESSIONALS

 

Diane’s Wedding – 5 Star Review On Wedding Wire

I had 2 weeks to get flowers for my daughter’s wedding. So happy I met Nikki!!!! She put together gorgeous bouquets and table arrangements! Everything we envisioned she did. She is a good listener and a very talented designer! The combination of flowers, colors, and textures were just beautiful

Thank You,

Diane

Wedding On 09/16/2017

 

 

Courtney & Adam Wedding – 5 Star Review On Wedding Wire

Carithers and Nikki were a pleasure to work with. I came to them with an idea of what I wanted and they created a beautiful bouquet. Nikki provided so much guidance and advice when it came to the flower selection; she made it incredibly easy to decide on everything.

Thank You,

Courtney & Adam

Wedding: 09/16/2017

 

 

Claire’s Wedding – 5 Star Review On Wedding Wire

Carithers Flowers did an absolutely spectacular job on our wedding flowers, for both our church and reception venue. They were the most beautiful flowers I had ever seen, and they were exactly as we had requested. Nikki captured all of our flower dreams, and I had a cascade bouquet that was BREATHTAKING. Additionally, the wreaths that were at the front of the church were stunning, and I cannot wait to see how they were captured in our pictures. We had so many questions and worries at the beginning of the process, and the flowers were very important to us, so I cannot begin to explain how very pleased we were with everything from Carithers.

Thanks,

Claire

Wedding on 06/24/2017

 

 

Ashley’s Wedding – 5 Star Review On Wedding Wire

When I arrived for my appointment at Carithers, I had no clue what I wanted. I had a wedding date and wedding colors and that’s it. Nikki at Carithers worked with just that information and immediately you could see the wheels turning as she made suggestions. Everything was so beautiful and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Thank You So Much,

Ashley

Wedding on May 28, 2017

 

 

Emily’s Wedding – 5 Star Review On Wedding Wire

I had a wonderful experience working with Carithers for our wedding. Nikki was professional and is very knowledgeable about flowers. She made great suggestions and I am so pleased with the way everything turned out! I felt very at ease knowing that she was taking care of this portion of our day and everything was beautiful!

Emily

Wedding On October 15, 2016

 

 

Samantha’s Wedding – 5 Star Review On Wedding Wire

I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism at Carithers Flowers! Nikki was my consultant and she helped me make my wedding vision come to life. I had no idea what I wanted or what would look good for my wedding, all I had were pictures of ideas I liked. The end result was amazing! When I talk about how wonderful & beautiful my wedding day was, the flowers will always be one of the main focus points (besides me, the bride) ;).

Thank You,

Samantha

Wedding On April 30, 2016 – Lawrenceville GA

 

 

Sara Campbell – Rehearsal  Dinner April 15, 2015

I just wanted to drop a note and thank you for the beautiful job that you did on our rehearsal dinner last friday at Rays on the River… It is very difficult to order flowers over the phone or online without physically seeing the variety of offerings…but I gave Nikki my idea of what I wanted and she more than met my expectations…Thank you again so very much!!…I would definitely recommend you to my friends.

Cheers,

Sara Campbell

 

 

Linda Cordes – Rehearsal Dinner April 16, 2015

Nikki,

Everything was FABULOUS! The flowers were just what I wanted. I could not have been happier! The candles added a nice touch, and we took them to the brewery party and put them on tables. Then we took them back to the hotel, and then to the wedding on Saturday! They held up nicely.

Again, thanks for all you did.

Best,

Linda Cordes